​​Athletics Director

President/Head of School

Apostlesfmod@lcori.net | 321-333-5168 xt.517

Get in Touch!

B.S University of the Bahamas

Phone: 321-333-5168 xt.503

Shelly O'Gara

​​​​​​​Electives- Upper

Teacher on Assignment/ Elementary Instructor

Head of PTO (Parent-Teacher Organization

Transportation Manager |Electives Upper

​​​​​​​Math Instructor - Upper

Elementary Instructor

School Accountant

Businessoffice@lcori.net 

About LCCA

Staff/Faculty

Speech Therapist

B.S Western Governor University

Rokel Sweeting

Support Staff

Bertha Gutierrez

FLVS Lab Facilitator/MD ELA

Rodney White CPA, MBA

Tasha Gillet- Green 

Email:

School@lcori.net

Administrative Assistant

YCrawford@lcori.net | 321-333-5168 xt.1008


Michael Sweeting

Marley Moers

Winfield Labbe


O u r   T e a m

Science Instructor Upper


Yvette Crawford

Director of IT (Information Technology)​/Computer Science - Upper

Dr. Arnold Marsh

DCaM Life Christian University

Vice Principal/ Student Services & Admissions

Daguilar@lcori.net | 321-333-5168 xt.512


Reading Coach/Librarian


Deborah Caimi

ELA-UPPER

Occupational Therapist

B.S University of Central Florida

PH.D Columbia University

B.S Western Governor University

​​​​​​Dearrana​ Aguilar

Elementary Instructor

Athletics@lcori.net | 321-333- 5168 xt 729

CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

LIFE CHANGERS